California State University Emeritus & Retired Faculty & Staff Association

 
 

 

 
 
 

Executive Committee

 

Executive Committee Meeting Dates

TBA (via Zoom Video Conference)

Barry Pasternack

 

Fullerton

President

bpasternack@fullerton.edu

 
 
 

Susan Holl

 

Sacramento

Vice President

sueh@csus.edu

 
 
 

William Blischke

 

Dominguez Hills

Past President

wblischke@csudh.edu

 
 
 

Ted Anagnoson

 

Los Angeles

Editor, The Reporter

tanagno@calstatela.edu

 
 
 

Bethany Shifflett

 

San José State

Secretary

bethany.shifflett@sjsu.edu  

 
 

Robert Girling

 

Sonoma

Chair, Legislative Committee

girling@sonoma.edu

 
 
 

Merry Pawlowski

 

Bakersfield

Executive Director

mpawlowski@csub.edu

 
 
 

[pending]

 

 

 

[pending]

Health Benefits Committee Chair

 
 
 
 

Vacant

 

Pre & Post Retirement Chair

 
 
 

Edward Aubert

 

Stanislaus

Membership Committee Chair

edwardaubert@charter.net

 
 
 

Stephanie Coopman

 

San José State

Website Administrator

stephanie.coopman@sjsu.edu

 
 
 

Marshelle Thobaben

 

Humboldt

Grants Committee Chair

mt1@humboldt.edu

 
 
 
 

The membership of the Executive Committee is composed of the officers of the Association, the Editor of the CSU-ERFSA Reporter, the CSU-ERFSA Webmaster, and the Chairs of the Grant Awards Committee, the Health Benefits Committee, the Legislative Committee, the Membership Committee, and the Pre- and Post-Retirement Concerns Committee.