California State University Emeritus & Retired Faculty & Staff Association

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 

Jack Danielson
jack.danielson@amba.info

 
 
 
 

Ramona Boscow
ramona.boscow@amba.info

 
 
 
 

Christin Carleson-Marion
christine.carlsen-marion@amba.info

 
 
 
 

Deborah Dettner
deborah.dettner@amba.info

 
 
 
 

Sean Flanagan
sean.flanagan@amba.info

 
 
 
 

Frankland Fortin
frankland.fortin@amba.info

 
 
 
 

Kaye-Marie Newell
kaye-marie.newell@amba.info

 
 
 
 

Daniel Sanchez
daniel.sanchez@amba.info

 
 
 
 

Ryan Wright
ryan.wright@amba.info

 
 
 
 
Derek Murakami
 
 
Julie Kim